All members of Box Hill Toy Area Library are welcome to attend committee meetings. Any member interested in joining the meeting can inform us by sending an email to the Secretary at least 48 hours before the meeting. Meetings are held at 7:30pm on the following dates: 2018 Committee Meeting Dates
  • 13 February
  • 17 April
  • 12 June
  • 14 August
  • September – AGM (Date TBA)
  • 9 October
  • 11 December


Position Name


Sue-May Wong

Vice President

Naomi Levin


Jemma Peles


Linda Farrelly

Toy Coordinators

Elisa Ong,Ali Shah Patel

Party Pack Coordinator

Venetia Su

Communications and Publicity Coordinator

Tej Upadhye

Fundraising and Grants Coordinator

Anna Perry-Chung

Membership coordination

Poonam Shukla

Web Coordinator


Session Coordinators

(Monday Morning)

Robert Tinsley, Wan Ching Quah, Eling Chan

Session Coordinators

(Monday Evening)

Jade Fox, Zhao Yantao, Yuanyuan Liu, Thi Huong Lam

Session Coordinators

(Saturday Morning)

Khushvinder Kaur, Jiahui Pan

General Committee members

Ashrut Khatter, Rebecca Hindle